My end of blogging challenge

Jerry’s Reflection

 

I have done at least 10 blogs. Everytime I write a blog I like it very much but always have a new problem or question with me. I will always solve it. In this time, I important learn is go look other people blog. Learn what did they write and how can I imitate. Also, I learned how can I give a good comment. I very liked the Limerick Brain freeze challenge. Because this is very fun and the comments I received all write “Wow, your ideas are very cool, this poem I like it.” This is my favorite challenge.

Every time I got comments, I was laughing. The comments were very funny. When I give the comments I will think funnily is good, bad, will it hurt too much. So I will go check again. I haven’t seen any blog I like a lot so far, just a few blogs I found interesting.

I think I will improve writing. In the future, I will write more interesting and make a blog beautiful. I think will also give more comment to other people.

I enjoyed this chance to post my blog. I like it. I will go back to see my blog and comment again. I wish next time I can do better, get more interesting and learn more. Posting blogs are very fun!!

Leave a Reply