Air Pollution

  1. The air pollution is a big problem for our environment, this issue will health problems and people will be dying, and if it continues, will have global warming.
  2. If we don’t solve this problem, everyone will die, the earth will disappear.
  3.  How can we solve? We should reduce do fossil fuels, take more mass transit, eat less oil and fry, change the car we drive, we can plan the more tree, that thing can help reduce air pollution.

One thought on “Air Pollution

  1. Dear Jerry,
    I am from Colorado, USA and I love your blog. Because I as well want to help the planet and stop air pollution. I like how you put some ways that we can stop air pollution. What are some other ways we can prevent air pollution? Please visit my class blog a thttp://foster4dl.edublogs.org/quality-commenting/ Thankyou.

    Sincerely,
    Sparkle Unicorn

Leave a Reply