Paragraph 2 (My hobby)

My hobby

My hobby is playing the cello. Playing cello in my life is a very happy thing. This is my of my hobbies.  In my third grade, I play the cello, and I play cello 8 years, I originally played the violin, but my teacher said that I am more suitable to play the cello.  At first playing, the cello was difficult for me. In primary school, I played 3 hours a day. The first hour I practiced basic work, the second hour I practice more pitches, and the third hour I practiced a song. Now I practice two times in two weeks Because I will stay in school for two weeks. I record my practice and listen to it fix my mistakes. In the future, I think can find a better teacher to learn. Find 2、3 teacher. To participate in many music competitions, all improve my future thing can help me get a more different experience. I like to play cello all the time because it can let me feel happy and relaxed.

Leave a Reply